Sportwartevollversammlung (SPVV)

Sportwart*in - Vorsitzende*r

N.N.


Vize-Präsident Sport

Ringo Kairies


vize-sport@dvg-tanzsport.de

Lehrwartin

Heike Müller


Mobil: 0162/3737375

lehrwart@dvg-tanzsport.de

Jugendwart

Daniel Tatzel


Mobil: 0176/ 20248014

jugendwart@dvg-tanzsport.de

TAS Vorsitzende

Lucia Schirling


Lucia.Schirling@dvg-tanzsport.de

Sprecher der Wertungsrichter

Jörg Barz


Mobil: 015212-7622256

wertungsrichter@dvg-tanzsport.de

Vorsitzende Gardetanzausschuss

Rebecca Gerstberger


gardetanz@dvg-tanzsport.de

Vorsitzender Schautanzausschuss

Patrick Giebenhain


schautanz@dvg-tanzsport.de

Sportwart GTSV Baden-Württemberg

Christian Karamanis


Mobil: 0176/ 72795952

chris_karamanis@gmx.de

Sportwart GSV Rheinland-Pfalz

Florian Keim


Sportwartin HVG

Silvia Müller, HVG


sportwart@hvg-tanzsport.de

Sportwart GSV Nord

Matthias Schindler, GSV Nord


GSV-Nord@outlook.de

Sportwartin GSV Bayern

Lucia Schirling, GSV BY


sportwart@gsv-bayern.de

Sportwart GTSV Nordrhein-Westphalen

Daniel Tatzel


daniel.tatzel@dvg-tanzsport.de